Taking Back Sunday Tickets

If you would like to speak with our staff call us at 1.866.337.2926

Event Date Venue Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-18-2019 8:00PM Bogarts Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-19-2019 8:00PM Bogarts Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-21-2019 7:00PM House of Blues - Cleveland Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-22-2019 8:00PM House of Blues - Cleveland Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-24-2019 6:45PM St. Andrews Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-25-2019 6:45PM St. Andrews Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-26-2019 6:30PM Danforth Music Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 10-27-2019 6:30PM Danforth Music Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-2-2019 8:00PM Upstate Concert Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-3-2019 8:00PM Upstate Concert Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-5-2019 8:00PM Webster Theater Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-6-2019 8:00PM Webster Theater Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-8-2019 7:00PM House of Blues - Boston Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-9-2019 8:00PM House of Blues - Boston Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-10-2019 8:00PM The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-11-2019 8:00PM The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday - 2 Day Pass 11-13-2019 7:59PM Franklin Music Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-13-2019 8:00PM Franklin Music Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-14-2019 8:00PM Franklin Music Hall Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday - 2 day pass 11-15-2019 7:59PM Terminal 5 Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-15-2019 8:00PM Terminal 5 Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 11-16-2019 8:00PM Terminal 5 Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday - 2 Day Pass 12-13-2019 6:59PM Starland Ballroom Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 12-13-2019 7:00PM Starland Ballroom Buy Tickets
Taking Back Sunday 12-14-2019 7:00PM Starland Ballroom Buy Tickets

I am planning a...